Monday-Friday7:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Federal and state law require all states to collect an annual $25 fee from the custodial parent for cases in which the custodial parent has never received cash assistance benefits in any state, and has received at least $500 in child support payments during the federal fiscal year (October 1 -September 30). The fee is deducted from the child support payment, but the non-custodial parent still receives full credit for the payment.
For additional information regarding fees, visit the Colorado Department of Human Services website.
April 21, 2014
Administration & Courts Facility 100 Jefferson County Parkway Golden, Colorado 80419 (303) 279-6511
© 2013-2014 Jefferson County, CO.